@the_spinmd LOL… that’s horr… Posted on December 8, 2008 by John Mark @the_spinmd LOL… that’s horrible (as I double over in laughter) Share this: Share on Facebook (Opens in new window) Facebook Share on X (Opens in new window) X Like Loading... Related Published by John Mark View all posts by John Mark