is it too much to ask for one game against italy where we don't get jobbed by refs? #confedcup09 #usmnt
Category: Twitter
@mjasay wow… rock on!
@mjasay wow... rock on!
@cdibona I do love smaller LUG…
@cdibona I do love smaller LUG shows. someday I'll have a travel budget again 🙂
@uid0 because as a general con…
@uid0 because as a general content manager, WP is not that great. @mindtouch gives us more tools for data transforms
updated http://geek-pac.org/ w…
updated http://geek-pac.org/ with @irabinovitch - upgraded @mindtouch, added alert center, moved content from wp to mindtouch #geekpac
@cdibona how did #self compare…
@cdibona how did #self compare to other community confs?
wow, this isn’t a thrashing, i…
wow, this isn't a thrashing, it's a disemboweling. #confedcup09 #spain
@douglasawhsport espn2 or tele…
@douglasawhsport espn2 or telemundo
5 minutes in and spain scores …
5 minutes in and spain scores vs new zealand. spain looks sublime - on another planet #confedcup09
good info on iran from this ru…
good info on iran from this running blog at huffpo: http://trunc.it/flnc
