Hangout with Semiosis (Louis Z) Today – Gluster on AWS, Java Filesystem and more

In about 90 minutes, Louis Zuckerman and I will be “hanging out” and talking about how he came to deploy GlusterFS on AWS, and why he’d developing a Java Filesystem integration with GlusterFS. I’ll post the embedded YouTube link here when we’re about to go live. Hangout starts at 11am EST, 8am PST, 16:00GMT – follow along on YouTube and ask questions in #gluster-meeting on IRC.gnu.org.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s